Welcome to my website

 

My name is Richard Holland, and I am a single, British gay guy living on the south coast.

I got into house and pet sitting after sadly losing my much loved dog Charlie, to cancer at the age of 14.

I have been surrounded by animals all my life, having grown up on a farm in East Sussex, we had everything from chickens to sheep, cattle and of course a few dogs thrown in for good measure!

I am now pleased to say I offer a professional and loving house sitting and pet sitting service.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Testimonials

Richard looked after my house for me for 2 weeks in June this year.  We also have 2 Labrador's, Monty and Bertie and a cat called sandy. We live out in the sticks, so needed someone to keep an eye on the house and to allow the dogs to stay home rather than going into kennels. Richard did a superb job of both. His attention to detail is second to none. We will be asking him again next year  when we go off to the Caribbean for a month.  Thanks again Richard.... Monty still looks out for you in the morning!

Lisa - Bexhill

Richard has been a personal friend for some 12 years now. He has always looked after my Lhasa Apso’s (Lil & Lou) whilst I have been away on tour and holidays. He also looked after my Leonberger (Azlan too), until he passed in 2016.He always spends time with them and makes sure that they are well groomed, bathed, fed and looked after all times, even with vet trips etc.He keeps the house tidy and clean for me for when I get back. I would have no hesitation in giving him a reference for future

Barrie John - East Sussex

Richard has been looking after our family dog and her newly born puppies since Match 2018. At all times Richard was supportive and actually went above and beyond what we agreed to ensure that our pets were totally looked after with food, treatments and also loved!. When we got back from our holiday, he has been and fetched up some shopping which was a major help to us with us getting back late. Excellent work, just get in touch if you would like me to confirm the above.

Mr Shead - Nottinghamshire